Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 615-878-7019 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Going to buy set

Google Icon Callie Woods 4/21/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Billy Thornhill

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Kathy Lopez Helped me with great enthusiasm and joy very excellent person Thank you Kathy my first purchase of furniture in this store I will return(Original)Kathy Lopez Me ayudó con mucho entusiasmo y alegría muy excelente persona Grasias Kathy mi primera compra de muebles en esta tienda volveré

Google Icon German Ostorga 2/7/2022

We're honored German Ostorga chose to shop with us!
- Billy Thornhill

See Review on Google

review rating

maria was such a huge help and she got me a great sofa in no time

Google Icon Harold White 3/17/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Billy Thornhill

See Review on Google

review rating

I knew exactly what wanted from their website. Brock helped me through the process pretty easily. He was concerned I might have to wait on what I wanted as he did not think it was in stock but luckily they had it in the warehouse. To make things even better they delivered and set it up and I live all they way in Huntsville. Excellent service for sure

Google Icon Todd York 3/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Billy Thornhill

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place to get your furniture from. I was helped by a wonderful lady the moment I walked in. Expressed my needs and was helped quickly. The owner is very generous and I thank you very much for making my experience a pleasant experience. Don’t hesitate to stop by here. There are very wonderful people who work here and are very caring. Thank you all!

Google Icon Kiandra Batts 3/24/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Billy Thornhill

See Review on Google

review rating

Love love love love love this family orientation furniture shop!!!!!you can’t beat the customer experience or the prices. Louise was straight up and down to earth. If your looking for a place to buy good quality furniture where honesty is truly there business! Then you’ve found the right place!

Google Icon idella woodard 3/27/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Billy Thornhill

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with Thornhill! When I visited initially I was greeted by Luis who is very friendly. I was impressed by the selection of furniture as well! When I visited a second time with my parents, Jim was there and was also very genuine. The ladies working there were too. I found a gorgeous sofa & bedroom set that I wanted and the check out process was seamless. My furniture was delivered and assembled in a timely manner. My couch was damaged upon arrival and I immediately called the store and reported it. Within less than a week and a half, the issue was resolved and a new couch was delivered. This store has EXCELLENT customer service and I couldn’t be more pleased with my furniture. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Blair Fleming 2/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

Kathy Lopez Me ayudó con mucho entusiasmo y alegría muy excelente persona Grasias Kathy mi primera compra de muebles en esta tienda volveré

Google Icon German Ostorga 2/6/2022

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

Great

Google Icon Mike Larry 2/4/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to look at a chest of drawers looked solid but priced to high at 900.00. I am a repeat customer and will shop there in the future

Google Icon Chris Peters 1/21/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

This store has very nice furniture, if not the exact same furniture as the big name stores but better pricing. I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris but the entire staff was friendly and very professional. Another plus, you can view furniture without being pressured to buy!!

Google Icon Reginald Waggoner 12/6/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. They were very accommodating. Will definitely shop their again.

Google Icon Stephanie Knight 11/29/2021

Look what Stephanie Knight had to say about us!
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

Muy buena experiencia con Kathy y Luis muy buenos precios

Google Icon Sophia Gutierrez 11/15/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

my fiancé and i purchased a new couch and loveseat— and love it!! Carolina was such a great help, and she stayed with us during the entire process. THANK YOU!!!

Facebook Icon Ty Carney 11/13/2021

We're honored Ty Carney chose to shop with us!
- Brock

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fui a mirar y salí comprando buenos descuentos gracias a Kathy mi vendedora muy amable

Google Icon Jazortty Cruz 11/6/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

AMAZING experience!!!! Walked in and was immediately greeted by Luis. He was very helpful. Told him exactly what I was looking for and he was able to help. I brought a sectional and was able to have it delivered the NEXT day along with my ottoman. Beyond what I was expecting. The service was great, and I received communication about my delivery. Luis and his team went above and beyond. 100% recommend!!!!!!

Google Icon Vall H 10/23/2021

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

I walked in and it was very nice and clean. Kathy welcomed me in a Luis made it great to buy!!!!

Google Icon James smith 10/16/2021

Another great review!
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

They have the best beds and the people are great!!! 10/10 would recommend!!!

Google Icon ravyn boyce 10/11/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Brock

See Review on Google

review rating

Me encantó comprar en esta mueblería excelente servicio Kathy López y Maria Mojica fueron amables

Facebook Icon Karol Castillo 10/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Brock

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ralph went above and beyond to find the right price and color for us! Very helpful and accommodating.

Google Icon Jeffery Deitrick 7/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ryan was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions, provided me with a good price on a bed and mattress set. He was also patient and helpful in assisting me with the Financing option they offer.

Google Icon Charity Rutledge 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super easy experience. Clay was wonderful! I bought a queen bedroom suite, a dresser and mattress set, excellent pricing and perfect service. Definitely ask for him!

Facebook Icon Alana Cuarta 8/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Clay was helpful and informative but gave me room to shop and consider all of the options available. Unlike most big box retailers, Thornhill Furniture has items in stock and ready for delivery. Definitely will be recommending Thornhill Furniture to friends and family.

Facebook Icon Ashley L McDonald 8/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Worked with Clay Lane. He’s absolutely phenomenal. Great customer service.

Google Icon Zy'aire Arrington 8/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture place, excellent service, quick responses and will help you with anything. I will definitely go back when I need something.

Facebook Icon Dawn Renay Moses 10/20/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

5 Stars isn’t enough! They are definitely the best place to buy furniture! The best prices awesome selection! Great response time! Ken is the best he accommodated my crazy schedule! Love my furniture!!! Thanks guys I will definitely be back for more!

Facebook Icon Karol Heid Barnett 10/20/2018

Thank you Karol Heid Barnett!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I want to give big shout out to Ken Shackleford for his awesome customer service and patience dealing with my hours if availability. Found exactly what I was looking for at thorn hill at over half the cost. Delivery guys were courteous and handled my purchases as if it was their own(per mom as well). I definitely recommend this establishment for future furniture purchases. 5

Facebook Icon Lamont Stone 10/30/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Thornhill Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Thornhill Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Thornhill Furniture